(966) 13 897 6867       sales@pgisystems.com

Protecting Life & Property through Technology & Innovation

Protecting Life & Property through Technology & Innovation

Contact Us



Alkhobar
PO Box 2473, Al Khobar 31952
Fawazia, King Fahad Street
Saudi Arabia
Tel:  +(966) 13 897 6867, 897 5651
Fax: +(966) 13 897 5654
E-mail: sales@pgisystems.com
consultancy@pgisystems.com
Dammam
Gas Refill Service Centre
Dammam 2nd Industrial City
Ad Dammam 34334.
PO Box 1225, Al Khobar 31952
Tel:  +(966) 13 812 8671
Fax: +(966) 13 897 5654
E-mail: sales@pgesolutions.com
Dammam
Dammam Warehouse
2nd Street - Arasco Building, Khalidiya Dist.
PO Box 1225, Ad Dammam, 31952
Tel:  +(966) 13 897 6867
Fax: +(966) 13 897 5654
E-mail: dammam@pgisystems.com
Riyadh
P.O. Box 85243, Riyadh -11691
Al Urubah St. King Abdul Aziz Rd
Tel:  + 966 11 217 8840
Fax: + 966 11 217 7088
E-mail: riyadh@pgisystems.com
Jeddah
P.O. Box 16824, Jeddah - 21474
Madinah Road, Sari Street
Tel: + 966 12 257 3617
Fax: + 966 12 257 2868
E-mail: jeddah@pgisystems.com
Jubail
P.O BOX 10143,
Jubail Industrial City 31961
Tel:  +(966) 50 4957826
Fax: +(966) 13 897 5654
E-mail: jubail@pgisystems.com
Yanbu
P.O. Box 1364, Yanbu - 30799
Al-Bahr
Tel: + 966 56 941 0451
Fax: + 966 12 257 2868
E-mail: yanbu@pgisystems.com
Bahrain Office
Pan Gulf Holdings,
P.O. Box 30598,
Seef Area.
Bahrain.
Tel: +(973) 388 17438
Fax: +(966) 13 897 5654
E-mail: bahrain@pgisystems.com
Bahrain Sales & Service
Pan Gulf Industrial Systems,
P.O. Box 30598
Askar, Bahrain
Tel: +(966) 506409328
Fax: +(966) 13 897 5654
E-mail: bahrain@pgisystems.com